Testimonials
IMG_2561.jpg

August 15, 2020

Courtney & Rudy

"Katie was the most amazing photographer to work with. She made me feel like a complete queen and even made my husband feel comfortable in front of the camera. I would recommend her 100 times over. Our wedding pictures are something we will treasure forever, we just wish she lived closer so we could use her for all of our photography needs!"

IMG_1559.JPG

February 7, 2021

Shelby & Chance

""Katie is amazing!!! My husband and I did a mini session with her and she made the process so smooth, fun, welcoming, and the best. My husband hates getting his picture taken and he loved working with Katie and enjoyed it! Which speaks volumes! She sent us some previews and then the full gallery and we are obsessed! Thank you Katie for documenting our relationship and making us feel so comfortable 💛"

IMG_3755.JPG

October 24, 2020

Sami & Ryan

"Katie was able to capture the most beautiful photos of my fiancé and I!!! We have never had professional pictures taken before so we didn't know what to expect. She delivered truly breathtaking photos that we will be able to cherish for forever! Thank you Katie!"

IMG_7957.JPG

November 14, 2020

Alesha & Matt

"I am one to shy away from getting my photo taken... I hate it! But Katie made me feel beyond comfortable! We clicked on an amazing level and she made all of our cutesy lovey poses feel so so natural. Every time I look at our engagement session I almost cry. I cannot wait to see how she captures our wedding as magically as she does! I would give her 10 stars if possible. P.S. She didn't even shy away from the fact that I wanted to bring our pet duck to the pictures! She's a champ."

IMG_1636.JPG

October 18, 2020

Andrea & Mike

"Katie has been great to work with so far! We are one of the 2020 brides that had to postpone, she was very patient with us and understanding! We absolutely love our engagement photos ❤️"

5H6A4162-2.jpg

August 10, 2019

Lauren & Wally

"Katie was a great person to work with on our Wedding day! She captured some great shots I didn't even know would have been possible. I would highly recommend her for anyone who needs photos because she did a beautiful job and made us feel comfortable."

BB-17.JPG

March 31, 2019

Brittney & Brian

"Katie Captures the essence of your personality in her photography. Talented and gifted! Love her ingenuity."

- Marcy K.

IMG_2634.jpg

October 19, 2019

Brianna & Michael

"Katie did my sister's wedding, Brianna and Michael Stinnette, and I must say the sneak peeks were......speechless!!!! They are to die for!!! I didn't think it was possible that they could look any more rom com, but Katie made it look like they belonged on a cover of a magazine!! thank you thank you thank you for capturing the greatest moments of their special day!!!"

- Amber M.

IMG_3985.jpg

August 22, 2020

Mersadies & Eric

"Katie is the best photographer!! Not only are her pictures stunning, she also makes you feel so comfortable! She tells you how to pose and where to look,  it takes all of the pressure off. I could not recommend her enough, she is the best of the best!"

IMG_6688.JPG

October 8, 2020

Megan & Nick

"Katie was so fun and professional for our engagement shoot! She suggested locations and made everything work on a last-minute timeline. The package included 75 photos, but we got double that, all edited, the same night as our shoot! We love our photos and would highly recommend her!"

IMG_2255.JPG

September 22, 2020

Sharon & Justin

"“As you can probably tell from all the praise in the other client reviews, Katie is an outstanding photographer and a true visionary! Our session with Katie felt less like a shoot and more like a fun adventure in the fields. She has an extraordinary way of making you feel at ease and showcase your true personalities. If you choose Katie, she will be sure to capture your love story and candid emotions in the most beautiful, authentic, and artistic way. Katie is also the type of person that always goes above and beyond for her clients and is always open to creative shots and trying new things. We received the sneak peak pictures within hours and more pictures than we had originally anticipated. We would 100% recommend Katie to anyone looking for a brilliant photographer with a keen eye for creative shots (especially in nature!!) and a dedication and passion for capturing life’s most beautiful moments in its true essence.”

IMG_2950a.JPG

August 18, 2020

Devyn & Alex

"I would recommend Katie to all my friends and family! Our photos turned out breathtaking. Katie helped us relax and the shoot was so much fun! The results were joyous, candid photos that captured our true genuine selves."

IMG_3165.JPG

June 20, 2020

Alex & Spencer

"Katie did an amazing job for both our engagement pictures and our wedding! She made us feel very comfortable and was flexible with where we wanted pictures taken. We had our engagement pictures done one year before our wedding, and Katie has definitely grown as a professional and has learned a lot throughout her trainings! Not to mention she was very flexible and helpful given the covid world we live in right now. We highly recommend Katie and we are so happy with our photos that we get to cherish forever!!"

2T1A4194.jpg

October 12, 2019

Amy & Brandon

"Katie was the photographer for our wedding this past October and we could not have asked for anyone better to capture our special day! She is so professional and her work is amazing! She was even able to accommodate the special requests we had. 5 stars for K. E. Rogers Photography!"

IMG_6638.jpg

November 24, 2019

Kelsey H.

Glam Squad Elite

"Wow, Just WOW! Katie is so talented, so sweet, and so easy to work with! GSE can not wait to work with her again. Weddings, elopements, engagements, she's your girl! Her continued education and passion for the industry shows through her art 💕"

IMG_6131.jpg

July 24, 2020

Karlee & Spencer

"Always blown away by Katie's photos. She is so talented, and is great to work with. She was so understanding when my wedding date had to change several times. 12/10 would recommend!"

IMG_3053.JPG

September 25, 2020

Bri & Evan

"Katie is an amazing photographer! My fiancé and I had to postpone our wedding due to COVID so we decided to do something special in place of it this year. We decided to have some pictures done of us to have for ourselves and now to use for our "Change The Dates". We had never had pictures professionally done and didn't know what to expect. Katie was so friendly and made it all feel so natural! She listened to any ideas we had and even gave us suggestions for beautiful locations to take photos! Highly recommend Katie!"

IMG_8661 2.JPG

October 10, 2020

Molly & Colton

"Having Katie was our wedding photographer was one of the best choices we made for our wedding! She is professional, responsive, and organized. She managed to capture our personalities and our special day perfectly. She clearly takes great pride in her work, and that is evident in her photos. We have received so many compliments on our photos! Any couple should be thrilled to have Katie capture their special moments!"

IMG_7108.JPG

September 8, 2020

Alise & Ivan

"For anyone looking for a warm and romantic photographer, Katie is the one! My fiancé and I booked her for our winter wedding next year but wanted an engagement session this past fall. Katie was responsive and very professional through the entire booking process. My fiancé and I had never done professional photos together so we were nervous but Katie made the experience feel natural and fun. Our pictures came out better than I could have imagined, her editing style is impeccable and I have received numerous compliments on my photos. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family for any type of professional photo. Thank you again, Katie!"

IMG_6616.jpg

May 25, 2019

Kaiti & Seth

"Can we talk for a second about how amazing Katie is?! She photographed my wedding this weekend, and she was absolutely PHENOMENAL to work with. She was so helpful and made my day so special :) She got our sneak peek to us very quickly, and I adore everything I've seen. She has such a creative eye and was able to capture our special moments perfectly. Not only that, but she and her second shooter for us are just the kindest people. They were so reassuring and accommodating. Couldn't say better things about Katie, and literally everyone should have her take pictures of them."

StinnetteVeil.jpg

October 19, 2019

Brianna & Michael

"Katie did our wedding this past October! 🥰 She did such an amazing job, she and her assistant were so fun, loving, and efficient with their work <3 Although she was the photographer for our wedding, she also went out of her way to help out with last minute ceremony things that came up as well! We are so forever grateful, and plan to have her do all of our future family pictures from here on out 💕 Thank you so much love!"

5H6A2290.JPG

September 14, 2019

Jon & Hope

"Katie did our wedding in September, and had a sneak peek in less than 24 hours. Katie was a joy to work with, had great ideas, and still made sure to get shots we wanted. My favorite time was the time with my husband taking pictures right after we got married. Katie gave us time alone and yet got everything done. I love the work and professionalism. So glad I used Katie for my wedding."